ICC T20 World Cup Schedule 2016|Time Table|Match Venues|Teams|Live Streaming & Scores

ICC T20 World Cup Schedule 2016|Time Table|Match Venues|Teams|Live Streaming & Scores: The ICC T20 World Cup is scheduled from 8th March to 3rd April 2016. ICC T20 Word Cup 2016 is going to start and all the cricket lovers are very excited and waiting for those moments while they are seating along with their families. ICC has officially launched the tournament by releasing World Cup Trophy and schedule. ICC announced the complete schedule of T20 World Cup 2016 which included Women’s and Men’s schedule.The first match is going to be played on 8th march in Nagpur ground whereas the grand finale of two lucky teams will be played on 3rd april at Eden Gardens, Kokata. ICC also cleared that after first round India will host New Zealand in super 10 matches on 15 march and the semi finals are scheduled on 30 and 31 march. Here we will share detailed groups and schedule.

ICC T20 World Cup Schedule 2016|Time Table|Match Venues|Teams|Live Streaming & Scores

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Groups & and Teams

First round groups:

Hong Kong

Second round groups:

New Zealand
South Africa
Sri Lanka
West Indies

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule Time Table Venus Fixtures

8th March 2016,Tuesday Zimbabwe v Hong Kong Nagpur PM
8th March 2016,Tuesday Scotland v Afghanistan Nagpur eve
9th March 2016, Wednesday Bangladesh v Netherlands Dharamsala PM
9th March 2016, Wednesday Ireland v Oman Dharamsala eve
10th March 2016, Thursday Scotland v Zimbabwe Nagpur PM
10th March 2016, Thursday Hong Kong v Afghanistan Nagpur eve
11th March 2016, Friday Netherlands v Oman Dharamsala PM
11th March 2016, Friday Bangladesh v Ireland Dharamsala eve
12th March 2016, Saturday Zimbabwe v Afghanistan Nagpur PM
12th March 2016, Saturday Scotland v Hong Kong Nagpur eve
13th March 2016, Sunday Netherlands v Ireland Dharamsala PM
13th March 2016, Sunday Bangladesh v Oman Dharamsala eve
15th March 2016, Tuesday New Zealand v India Nagpur eve
16th March 2016, Wednesday West Indies v England Mumbai PM
16th March 2016, Wednesday Pakistan v Q1A Kolkata eve
17th March 2016, Thursday Sri Lanka v Q1B Kolkata eve
18th March 2016, Friday Australia v New Zealand Dharamsala PM
18th March 2016, Friday South Africa v England Mumbai eve
19th March 2016, Saturday India v Pakistan Dharamsala eve
20th March 2016, Sunday South Africa v Q1B Mumbai PM
20th March 2016, Sunday Sri Lanka v West Indies Bengaluru eve
21st March 2016, Monday Australia v Q1A Bengaluru eve
22nd March 2016, Tuesday New Zealand v Pakistan Mohali eve
23rd March 2016, Wednesday England v Q1B New Delhi PM
23rd March 2016, Wednesday India v Q1A Bengaluru eve
25th March 2016, Friday Pakistan v Australia Mohali PM
25th March 2016, Friday South Africa v West Indies Nagpur eve
26th March 2016, Saturday Q1A v New Zealand Kolkata PM
26th March 2016, Saturday England v Sri Lanka New Delhi eve
27th March 2016, Sunday India v Australia Mohali eve
27th March 2016, Sunday Q1B v West Indies Nagpur PM
28th March 2016, Monday South Africa v Sri Lanka New Delhi eve
30th March 2016, Wednesday Men’s semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st) New Delhi eve
31st March 2016, Thursday Men’s semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st) Mumbai eve
3rd April 2016, Sunday Final Kolkata eve

ICC T20 World Cup Live Steaming & Tv Channels

If you don’s know from where you can watch live streaming of ICC T20 World Cup 2016 so here we share information regarding World Cup 2016 Live Streaming online and Broadcasting channels in detail.

In India, you can tune Star Sports to enjoy live streaming of cricket however DD National has also earned rights to show India cricket team match on their channel. Star Sports will also give live stream of World Cup matches in Afghanistan, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka. Fox Sports & Channel 9 will broadcast all matches in Australia. Sky Sports will bring World Cup 2016 live in New Zealand and United Kingdon. United States of America where cricket is gaining popularity will enjoy World Cup on Willow TV and ESPN 3.

Country TV Channels
India Star Sports
Australia Fox Sports
Bangladesh B-TV
Pakistan P-TV
Sri-Lanka Star Sports
United Kingdom Sky Sports
USA Willow TV
Afghanistan Star Sports India
Canada Willow TV
South Africa Super-sports
Caribbeans ESPN

For live streaming online visit Star Sports official website at www.starsports.com or can download Star Sports official app ‘Hotstar App’.

Updated: February 23, 2016 — 4:56 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

icc world cup 2015 © 2015