Bangladesh Team Squad Players List for ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Match Schedule

Bangladesh Team Squad Players List for ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Match Schedule: All the teams are very excited for the ICC T20 World Cup 2016 and Bangladesh team is also ready and completed for world cup. Bangladesh is a test playing nation which will play the ICC T20 world cup 2016. The miraculous form of Bangladesh has also silenced many critics. With the same attitude, Bangladesh also went on to register their first bilateral series win over South Africa and also their fourth successive series triumph at home. After achieving such feats, Bangladesh would now look forward to clinch their first major trophy- 2016 T20 World Cup. Bangladesh has participated in all the previous T20 world cups from 2007 to 2014 while its best performance was in the 1st T20 world cup of 2007 when it achieved 8th position. The Captain of Bangladesh team is Mashsafe Mortaza popularly known as Narail Express is one of the fastest bowlers in the Bangladesh Squad.

Bangladesh Team Squad Players List for ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Match Schedule

T20 World Cup Bangladesh Team Squad & Players List

The astonishing rise of Bangladesh in these couple of years, has taken everyone by storm. With the marvelous performances of Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hassan and Rubel Hossain, Bangladesh reached the quarter-final stage for the first time ever in their history. The batting side of Bangladesh has much to offer with the likes of Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim and Soumya Sarkar. For the bowling side, Rubel Hossain and Shakib Al-Hassan would be the plus points. In this team there are the unexpected stars and they would be definitely giving us a surprising performance in this tournament too.

Players List:

  • Mashrafe Mortaze (Captain)
  • Shakib al Hasan
  • Abu Hider
  • Al-Amin Hossain
  • Arafat Sunny
  • Mahmudullah
  • Mohammad Mithun
  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Nasir Hassain
  • Nurul Hasan (WK)
  • Sabbir Rahman
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Taskin Ahmed

Bangladesh Team T20 world cup 2016 Match Schedule 2016

Bangladesh Vs Netherlands, 9th March 2016 – Dharamsala
Bangladesh Vs Ireland, 11th March 2016 – Dharamsala
Bangladesh Vs Oman, 13th March 2016 – Dharmasala

Updated: February 26, 2016 — 2:33 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

icc world cup 2015 © 2015